Welcome to The National Telephone Online Directory Of Sri Lanka

Asia Asset Finance PLC

Category - Financial Institute

No 76/1 Dharmapala Mawatha Colombo 03
  • 0115899300
  • 0112577477
  • No 76/1 Dharmapala Mawatha Colombo 03
    Email: batticaloa@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 187 Trincomali Road Batticoloa
    Email: chavakachcheri@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 4 A9 road Chavakachcheri
    Email: city@asiaassetfinance.lk
    380 Galle Road Colombo 03
    Email: galle@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 74 Sri Devamiththa Mawatha Chaina Garden Galle
    Email: gampaha@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 69 Colombo Road Gampaha
    Email: jaffna@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 56/22 Stanly Road Jaffna
    Email: kaluthara@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 431/1 Galle Road Kaluthara North
    Email: wennappuwa@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 716 Negombo Road Katuneriya
    Email: kilinochchi@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 121 Ananthapuram A9 Road Kilinochchi
    Email: kurunegala@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 34 Sooriyathissa Mawatha Kurunegala
    Email: matara@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 521 Anagarikka Dharmapala Mw Pamburana Matara
    Email: moratuwa@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 16 New De Soysa Road Rawathawatta Moratuwa
    Email: negombo@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 17 1/1 Station Road Negombo
    Email: pointpedro@asiaassetfinance.lk
    No 110-374/13 Main street Point Pedro
  • 0115899300, 0112577477

    0655672212, 0655672211

    0212270966, 0212210966

    0115110101, 0112574122

    0915633002

    0335623220, 0332226800

    0215671804, 0215671803

    0345623879, 0342220355

    0315675608, 0312253155

    0215111111, 0212285639

    0375628682, 0372223322

    0415720720, 0412222070

    0115111333

    0315676805, 0312225138

    0215700700, 0212261505
DESCRIPTION NUMBER
No 76/1 Dharmapala Mawatha Colombo 03 0115899300, 0112577477
Email: batticaloa@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 187 Trincomali Road Batticoloa 0655672212, 0655672211
Email: chavakachcheri@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 4 A9 road Chavakachcheri 0212270966, 0212210966
Email: city@asiaassetfinance.lk
380 Galle Road Colombo 03 0115110101, 0112574122
Email: galle@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 74 Sri Devamiththa Mawatha Chaina Garden Galle 0915633002
Email: gampaha@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 69 Colombo Road Gampaha 0335623220, 0332226800
Email: jaffna@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 56/22 Stanly Road Jaffna 0215671804, 0215671803
Email: kaluthara@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 431/1 Galle Road Kaluthara North 0345623879, 0342220355
Email: wennappuwa@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 716 Negombo Road Katuneriya 0315675608, 0312253155
Email: kilinochchi@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 121 Ananthapuram A9 Road Kilinochchi 0215111111, 0212285639
Email: kurunegala@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 34 Sooriyathissa Mawatha Kurunegala 0375628682, 0372223322
Email: matara@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 521 Anagarikka Dharmapala Mw Pamburana Matara 0415720720, 0412222070
Email: moratuwa@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 16 New De Soysa Road Rawathawatta Moratuwa 0115111333
Email: negombo@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 17 1/1 Station Road Negombo 0315676805, 0312225138
Email: pointpedro@asiaassetfinance.lk
No 110-374/13 Main street Point Pedro 0215700700, 0212261505

About Us

Image Gallery

Features

Location:

Asia Asset Finance PLC Reviews

Currently there are no reviews.

Write a Review

I accept the Terms and Conditions